Due to a scheduled upgrade, Blackboard will not be available starting at 2 am EDT on October 2; 11 pm PDT on October 1. We expect Blackboard to be available at 1 pm EDT; 10 am PDT on October 2.

Account Management

First Time User

Please claim your account here.

Revalidate

Don't know your username and password?

Forgot Username

Please have your ID number ready.

Forgot Password

Please have your username ready.

Manage Account

Edit your personal information.

93390